Guides

 

Guide for the procedure to marinise NRE type machinery and equivalent engines like truck engines (EURO VI) and checking the eligibility for installation of these engines into inland navigation vessels

CESNI has produced a guide aiming to clarify the administrative procedure for the recognition and installation of marinised engines (NRE and Euro VI) in inland navigation vessels within the framework of Regulation (EU) 2016/1628 and the ES-TRIN.

EN FR DE NL

Guide to possible derogations from technical requirements of the ES-TRIN for traditional craft

To ease the implementation of ES-TRIN to traditional craft, CESNI has developed a guide to possible derogations from technical requirements.

EN FR DE NL

Guide for the hull survey report model file

Measurements and condition of the vessel’s hull and hull equipment shall be subject of a report in accordance with the model “Hull Survey Report” or equivalent. This model provides the list of minimum data required for hull survey report and is not a mandatory format.

Pdf
EN FR DE NL
Excel
EN FR DE NL

Leaflet on deliberation on derogations and equivalences of technical requirements of the ES-TRIN for specific craft

The CESNI Secretariat is regularly requested by the public for information on the procedure for derogations and equivalences from technical requirements. In order to ensure transparent and comprehensive information, considering both EU and CCNR legal frameworks, the CESNI decided to publish a leaflet on its website. The procedure described allows to gain experience with pilot projects (e.g. alternative fuels) and actively supports innovation and greening of the fleet.

EN FR DE NL

Guides

 

Guide relatif à la procédure de marinisation de machines de type NRE et de moteurs équivalents tels que des moteurs de poids-lourds (EURO VI) et à la vérification de l’éligibilité pour l’installation de tels moteurs à bord de bateaux de navigation intérieure

Le CESNI a élaboré un guide visant à clarifier la procédure administrative pour la reconnaissance et pour l’installation des moteurs marinisés (NRE et Euro VI) à bord de bateaux de navigation intérieure, dans le cadre du Règlement (UE) 2016/1628 et de l’ES-TRIN.
EN FR DE NL

Guide des possibilités de dérogations aux prescriptions techniques de l’ES-TRIN pour les bâtiments traditionnels

Afin de faciliter la mise en œuvre de l’ES-TRIN à bord des bateaux traditionnels, le CESNI a élaboré un guide des dérogations possibles aux exigences techniques.
EN FR DE NL

Guide pour le modèle de rapport de visite de coque

Les mesures et l’état de la coque et de l’équipement de la coque du bâtiment font l’objet d’un rapport conformément au « Rapport de visite de la coque » ou équivalent. Ce modèle fournit la liste des données minimales requises pour le rapport de visite de la coque, qui n’est pas un format obligatoire.

Pdf
EN FR DE NL
Excel
EN FR DE NL

Guide sur les délibérations relatives aux dérogations et équivalences aux prescriptions techniques de l’ES-TRIN pour des bâtiments spécifiques

Le Secrétariat du CESNI est régulièrement sollicité par le public pour des informations sur la procédure de dérogations aux prescriptions techniques. Afin d’assurer une information transparente et exhaustive en tenant compte des cadres juridiques de l’UE et de la CCNR, le CESNI a décidé de publier une brochure sur son site Internet. La procédure décrite permet de recueillir des enseignements dans le cadre de projets pilotes (par exemple concernant les carburants de substitution) et soutient activement l’innovation et l’écologisation de la flotte.
EN FR DE NL